Meet Miss Amanda

IMG_3980

My name is Amanda and I am a the Assistant Teacher in Fascination A! I was born in College Grove, TN and moved to Chapel Hill when I was in 7th grade. I have a wonderful relationship with my family and also my church family. I been working in the field of child care for about 3 years after I graduated from Chapel Hill Forest high school. I’m a Christian and I believe in giving children lots of love and attention. I want to impact children’s lives in a positive way and take part in their growth. I would like to create a loving, fun, and a safe environment for all the children in my classroom. My goal for my children is to learn something new everyday. I want my parents to know their children are coming to a safe and loving environment. I love the outdoors especially gong kayaking. I also love the water! If I could describe myself in five words it would be energetic, loving, funny, caring, and happy. I am excited to start my journey here at TGS!

Leave a Reply

