Meet Miss Valisa

 

17458409_612760408933109_3133590187499772744_n

Hi, My name is Valisa and I am a Teacher Floater here at The Gardner School. I was born and raised in Nashville, TN but have spent most of my life in Antioch, TN. I attended Antioch High School until 2013, then attended Paul Mitchell to study Cosmetology. I am the youngest of five and couldn’t imagine a day without my siblings. I want to be a positive impact in these children lives and learning experiences here at TGS. I want every child to feel loved, confident, and safe in this classroom. I love spending time with my family and close friends. I also enjoy going to see live music, traveling and close friends. I also enjoy going to see live music, traveling, to new places, sports, and I also kickbox to stay in shape and kill stress! I am excited to start my journey here at the TGS!

Leave a Reply

