Meet Miss Niccole

IMG_3963

I am the Assistant Teacher is Discovery B. I lived in Lawrenceburg, Nashville, then Springhill. Now I currently live in Columbia, Tennessee. I love my family and working with children. I attended University of Tennessee at Chattanooga majoring in Nursing for a year then transferred to Columbia State. I’m here because I love working with children and how they can soak up knowledge. As a teacher my goal is to encourage each child to explore and discover the world around them and everything it has to offer. I want my children to thirst for knowledge and always want to know more. I want my parents to have peace of mind when they drop off their child in my care. I look forward to getting to know each and every person I meet at The Gardner School. When I am not working some of my favorite things are music, family, being outdoors and spending time with my boyfriend. If I had to describe myself in five words or less I would say I want to know more.

Leave a Reply

